FYI, sometimes when a new version of software rolls out, something they changed (usually something big and integral to the new version) BREAKS an existing feature. Rather than delaying the release of the new version until they can properly fix the bug, they'll disable the feature that got broken while they work on a good fix for it. Soon thereafter you'll see the feature reappear. It wasn't removed, just "closed for service".
_________________________
I work for the Department of Redundancy Department