FineTunedMac Dashboard widget now available! Download Here

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
how to Zoom
#56597 10/23/20 12:56 PM
jchuzi Online OP
OP Online

I am a complete novice with Zoom, having neither used it myself nor seen it done. In a few weeks, I will be participating in a Zoom meeting with the members of my orchestra and I need to know how to do it. I have set up an account at https://zoom.us and don't have a clue about what to do.

Can someone walk me through the procedure?

Jon

macOS 11.7.10, iMac Retina 5K 27-inch, late 2014, 3.5 GHz Intel Core i5, 1 TB fusion drive, 16 GB RAM, Epson SureColor P600, Photoshop CC, Lightroom CC, MS Office 365
Re: how to Zoom
jchuzi #56598 10/23/20 03:37 PM