Mavericks, new & enhanced (?) privacy, now requires the user to specifically enable/allow apps to access, or contact other apps. And that is ok with me.
My problem is that apps which I have deleted are still being reflected in System Preferences/Privacy.
Apparently when I deleted them I did not delete (all) necessary pieces, so at least the Privacy function now thinks they are still installed. I would delete these files, but my searches have failed and I don’t know where the miscreant files reside.
Have you suggestions of where they reside or how best to remove them?
27" i7 iMac (10.13.6), iPhone Xs Max (12.1)
Those who can make you believe absurdities can make you commit atrocities. ~Voltaire