I turned on the "rejoin room at login" option for a chat room, and now I can't stop it from trying to join the chat room anytime ichat opens or I reconnect to internet. How do you stop it from doing that once it's remembered it?
Edited by dianne (08/28/09 05:39 PM)
Edit Reason: moved from iTunes, iPhone, iPod, Apple TV.
I work for the Department of Redundancy Department